West South Central

Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, and Texas.

Scheduled (12)

DateLocationNameDistanceMore
Apr 14, Sun League City, TX
2391 Gun Range Rd, League City, TX {29.497196,-95.040379} 🄱 🄶 🄼 🄾 🅆
Lake Longhorn Round Up 1¼, 2½, 5 km  7:45 am Lake Longhorn Ⓜ2024-03-25 19:37
Apr 20, Sat Willis, TX
14099 FM830, Willis, TX {30.412589,-95.568703} 🄱 🄶 🄼 🄾 🅆
Snapping Tortuga 1.3, 2½, 5 km  9:00 am Lake Conroe 2024-02-17 19:47
May 5, Sun Grand Prairie, TX
Lynn Creek Park Pavilion 3, Lynn Creek Park Rd, Grand Prairie, TX {32.634962,-97.039999} 🄱 🄶 🄼 🄾 🅆
Swim De Mayo 1¼, 2½, 5 km  7:45 am Joe Pool Lake 2024-03-26 17:27
Jun 2, Sun League City, TX
2391 Gun Range Rd, League City, TX {29.497196,-95.040379} 🄱 🄶 🄼 🄾 🅆
Shark Attack 1 0.6, 1.2, 2.4 mi  0:00 am? Lake Longhorn Ⓓ Ⓜ Ⓣ2024-03-26 17:33
Jul 14, Sun Cedar Hill, TX
Cedar Hill SP, 1570 FM1382, Cedar Hill, TX {32.619371,-96.975732} 🄱 🄶 🄼 🄾 🅆
OWS Challenge and Aquathlon 0.8, 1½, 4 km  6:45 am Joe Pool Lake 2024-03-26 17:03
Sep 8, Sun Arkadelphia, AR
DeGray Lake Spillway Area, Skyline Dr, Arkadelphia, AR {34.218944,-93.099798} 🄱 🄶 🄼 🄾 🅆
DeGray Lake Triathlon Festival 1½ km  7:00 am DeGray Lake 2024-01-16 17:03
Sep 14, Sat Rockwall, TX
Rockwall Harbor, Summer Lee Dr, Rockwall, TX {32.889159,-96.47985} 🄱 🄶 🄼 🄾 🅆
SAA — Dallas ½, 1, 2 mi  8:15 am Lake Ray Hubbard 2024-02-18 14:15
Sep 29, Sun Eureka Springs, AR
Beaver Lake Dam Park Pavilion 1, HWY-187, Eureka Springs, AR {36.427293,-93.847321} 🄱 🄶 🄼 🄾 🅆
OZ Swim 1 mi  8:00 am Beaver Lake Ⓚ2023-12-08 12:01
Oct 5, Sat Montgomery, TX
Margaritaville Lake Resort, 600 Margaritaville Pkwy, Montgomery, TX {30.404097,-95.640161} 🄱 🄶 🄼 🄾 🅆
SAA — Houston ½, 1, 2 mi  8:25 am Lake Conroe 2024-02-18 14:24
Oct 24, Thu Burnet, TX
Camp Longhorn Inks Lake, Camp Longhorn Rd, Burnet, TX {30.741088,-98.376472} 🄱 🄶 🄼 🄾 🅆
Tex Robertson 1 1.2, 3.2 mi  9:00 am Inks Lake 2024-03-25 19:34
Oct 25, Fri Kingsland, TX
Valentine Lakeside Resort, 814 Euel Moore Dr, Kingsland, TX {30.651611,-98.440139} 🄱 🄶 🄼 🄾 🅆
Tex Robertson 2 2.2 mi  9:00 am Lake LBJ 2024-03-25 19:34
Oct 26, Sat Marble Falls, TX
Lakeside Park, Buena Vista Dr, Marble Falls, TX {30.567286,-98.279204} 🄱 🄶 🄼 🄾 🅆
Tex Robertson 3 3.4 mi  9:00 am Lake Marble Falls 2024-03-25 19:34
DateLocationNameDistanceMore

Not scheduled